Funny Hacks: Because I’m Starting to Bore Myself

I suppose I’m starting to get a bit droll with these hacks and how-to’s.  Believe me, if you think you’re suffering because of me, I’ve lived with myself for twenty years and I still haven’t gotten accustomed to me.

But in the words of one of the greats: “I yam what I yam, and that’s all that I yam.”  Too bad I can’t “yam” Brad Pitt or Mark Zuckerberg.

These hacks are funny so I don’t have to be.  Funny thing is, they actually work!

1. Make sure you buy your child a flavor that you like, maybe cherry garcia or pistachio tomato?

Also teaches your kid that "life's not fair"

Also teaches your kid that “life’s not fair”

2. Dinner with “Tim the Toolman”

Or freeze it on a popsicle stick for a cool, meaty, summer dessert

Or freeze it on a popsicle stick for a cool, meaty, summer dessert.

3.  Make sure you have a unique mask to avoid any awkward fashion faux pas.

Make sure your mother isn't coming over anytime soon

Make sure your mother isn’t coming over anytime soon.

4. I wonder who the sign was before it became part of the land.

Wrote the man who stabbed the earth with a sign post.

Wrote the man who stabbed the earth with a sign post.

And that, ladies and germs, is why the chicken crossed that friggin’ road.

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Funny Hacks: Because I’m Starting to Bore Myself

Leave a Reply

